When My Husband Gets Quite Suddenly !

There are a million things that go through my mind when my husband gets quite suddenly .( I can say Yes , this can sometimes be one disadvantage for a stay at home. Doing the same tasks everyday does give one lot of time to think of other stuff ) I am not really sure why he is so quite and so I go through my mental list to find out the reason :

1) Did I do something ?

2) Did I get forget something ?

3) Is he upset ?

4) If yes, why ?

5) What happened at the office ?

6) Is he not happy ?

7) Why is he quiet ?

8) Back to question 1

It kind of confuses me because with women it is so much simpler. When we are angry or upset, we just keep quiet and dont talk to our husbands but with men its complicated because they alternate so much. Sometimes they are quite because they are angry and sometimes they are quiet for absolute no reason . So, how do we know what to do.

And they say “Women are complicated !” , Well, guess with times the psyche of men is also changing.

With experience I have learnt that the best thing to do is ” Stop Freaking ” and watch a good movie 🙂

Leave a Reply

